Check out all posts 

Date : 0000-00-00


Dear Member,


Minutes of the Governing Board Meeting of the Association held on 26-03-2014 at Central Phoenix Club, Ambala Cantt: -


In the absence of President Mr. Ramesh Nagpal, meeting was chaired by IPP Mr. Amarjeet Singh.


  1. Discussed on Revision of Annual Subscription and it was decided to increase annual subscription to Rs. 2000/- (Inclusive of App. Rs. 220/- service Tax). Also it was decided to Provide link to members from AsIMA website at an additional payment of Rs. 500/-.
  2. It was decided to terminate the membership of the members whose membership was already in suspension & not wish to continue. It was also decided to issue a letter of termination.
  3. Report on Trade Fair GLOBAL LAB EXPO-2014 given by Mr. Amarjeet Singh (IPP).
  4. Report on ASIMA Website given by Mr. Nishant Singhal, Joint Secretary & it was decided to pay Website payment of Rs. 30,000/- immediately. Furthur initial budget of Rs. 25000/- was also approved for website promotion.
  5. Report on General Dinner meeting held on 22-03-2014 in association with Transcend Consulting (India) Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai given by Mr. Rajneesh Goomer, Project Director, and Tentative expenses of Rs. 73450/- approved from which Rs, 70000/- sponsored by Mr. Mohit Anand on behalf of Transcend Consulting (India) Pvt. Ltd & ICICI Prudential Mutual.
  6. It was also decided to organize General Body meetings upto Red Huts only.
  7. Report on National Vendor Dev. Program at MSME, Karnal on 8th-9th March & International Conference on Optics & Optoelectronics at IRDE, Dehradun from 5th March to 8th March 2014 given by Mr. Sanjay Gupta. It was also informed that Director Industries wish to visit Ambala to discussion CFC & various other Govt. Schemes.
  8. It was also decided to Pay TDS amount to ICICI Bank.
  9. Discussed on making a Table Directory of ASIMA. Mr. Amatjeet will inform the details in next Governing Board meeting.


Members present at Governing Board Meeting 26-03-2014: -


Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Mr. Amarjeet Singh, Mr. Vikram Singh, Mr. Rajneesh Goomer, Mr. Nishant Singhal, Sh. K.L. Verma, Mr. Jagjit Singh, Mr. Brij Mohan Singla, Mr. Naresh Kumar, Mr. Vipan Sarin, Mr. Subhash Bansal, Mr. B.B. Sharma, Mr. Rama Kant, Mr. Neeraj Bahl, Mr. Sanjeev Sharma, Mr. Alok Sud.



Minutes of last meeting proposed by Mr. Jagjit Singh


Minutes approved by Mr. Rajneesh Goomer


Thanking you.


Yours truly,


Sanjay Gupta

(General Secretary)